The new Communication Channels

Our custom tailored solutions will meet your business needs.
We are your specialists for your multimedia applications.


Global solutions

Cloud-based

For all media

CC Média is a company from Marseille specialized in hosting and development of multimedia applications. Present on the telephone and Minitel since nearly 20 years, the activity evolved to the Internet and SMS. CC Média offers Business to Customer solutions, as well as Business to Business.

CC Média as a service provider in the telecom brings added value allowing you to manage all your inbound. Our upstream position of your telephone systems allows you to benefit from our services and our mastery of technology without the need to invest in hardware or software, while keeping the routing control of all your inbound.

Our expertise in both IT and telecommunications allows us to bring intelligence into the public telephone network. We invest in the best technologies, integrate them into the network to make them available. Our action is independent of your existing telephone system, no changes are needed to implement our solutions.

CCMédia solutions

G

Gateway

R

Speech recognition

I

IVR services

C

Cross-media communication

M

Secured internet micropayments

S

SMS platform

We continue to remain relevant and effective in bringing the best communication solutions available.

References

Contact us

Tel: +33 0820 42 13 13
Address: 25, rue Sainte - 13001 Marseille - France
Email:

embed-google-map.com

Les nouveaux Canaux de Communication

Nos solutions sur mesure adaptées seront répondre à vos besoins d'affaires.
Nous sommes vos spécialistes pour vos applications multimédia.


Solutions globales

Basées sur le cloud

Pour tous les supports

CC Média est une entreprise située à Marseille spécialisée dans l'hébergement et le développement d'applications multimédia. Présente sur le téléphone et le minitel depuis près de 20 ans, l'activité a évolué vers l'internet et les SMS. CC Média propose aussi bien des solutions Business to Customer, que Business to Business.

CC Média en tant que prestataire de services dans les télécoms vous apporte une valeur ajoutée vous permettant de gérer l'ensemble de vos entrants. Notre position en amont de vos installations téléphoniques vous permet de bénéficier de nos services et de notre maitrise des technologies sans nécessité d'investir dans du matériel ou du logiciel, tout en gardant le contrôle de l'acheminement de l'ensemble de vos entrants.

Notre double expertise en informatique et télécoms nous permet d'apporter de l'intelligence dans le réseau téléphonique public. Nous investissons dans les meilleures technologies, les intégrons dans le réseau pour vous les mettre à disposition. Notre action est indépendante de votre installation téléphonique existante, aucune modification est nécessaire pour implémenter nos solutions.

Les solutions CCMédia

P

Passerelle

R

Reconnaissance vocale

A

Services Audiotel

C

Communication inter-médias

M

Micropaiements internet sécurisés

S

Plateforme SMS

Nous restons efficace et pertinent en mettant les meilleures solutions de communication à votre disposition.

Références

Contactez-nous


Adresse: 25, rue Sainte - 13001 Marseille - France
Email:

embed-google-map.com